Thursday, October 30, 2014

Bayer AG Third Quarter 2014 Results
and News Conference Call

The following information will be available here on October 30, 2014:

At 7:30 CET (6:30 UTC):
News release and Stockholders’ Newsletter


At approx. 10:00 CET (9:00 UTC):
Live audio broadcast of the conference call with the speech given by Dr. Marijn Dekkers and the subsequent discussion

Live coverage of the conference call on Twitter


At approx. 10:10 CET (9:10 UTC):
Statement in written form and presentation slides by Dr. Marijn Dekkers


At approx. 13:00 CET (12:00 UTC):
On-demand audio recording of the conference call


Last updated: October 21, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG
http://www.bayer.com