Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Bayer AG Third Quarter 2016 Results
and News Conference Call

The following information will be available on October 26, 2016:

At 7:30 CEST (5:30 UTC):
News release and Interim Report

At approx. 10:00 CEST (8:00 UTC):
Live audio broadcast of the conference call with the speech given by Werner Baumann and the subsequent Q&A session

At approx. 10:10 CEST (8:10 UTC):
Statement in written form and presentation slides by Werner Baumann

Follow the coverage in our social media channels:


You will find the key statements on » Twitter


We invite you to become part of our community and discuss with us on » Facebook

Last updated: October 20, 2016 Copyright © Bayer AG