Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2014

The Annual Stockholders’ Meeting will be held at 10.00 CEST (8.00 UTC) on Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at the Cologne Exhibition Center, North Entrance, Hall 7, Deutz-Mülheimer-Strasse 111, 50679 Cologne.

Live Broadcast and Related Downloads


The following items will be available here on April 29, 2014 from approx. 10:00 CEST (8:00 UTC)

  • Live video broadcast of the speeches given by Werner Wenning, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Bayer AG, and Dr. Marijn Dekkers, Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer AG. (Recordings available from approx. 15:00 CEST (13:00 UTC))
  • Text and charts of Dr. Marijn Dekkers, Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer AG to download
  • Live coverage on Twitter
  • Bayer Group Events podcast on RSS and iTunes



News

Invitation and Agenda


The invitation and agenda for the Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2014 are available online or to download.

more

Information for Stockholders


Vote in person, by post or by proxy, or online.

more

Service


Important dates, getting there, stockholders’ hotline and downloads.

more
Last updated: April 24, 2014  Copyright © Bayer AG
http://www.bayer.com