Thursday, October 26, 2017

Bayer AG Third Quarter 2017 Results
and News Conference Call

The following information will be available on October 26, 2017:

At 7:30 CEST (5:30 UTC):
News release and interim Report


At approx. 10:00 CEST (8:00 UTC):
Live audio broadcast of the conference call with the speech given by Werner Baumann and the subsequent Q&A session


At approx. 10:10 CEST (8:10 UTC):
Statement in written form and presentation slides by Werner Baumann


Available as soon as possible:
On-demand audio recording of the conference call


Follow the coverage in our social media channels:

Twitter

Twitter
You will find the key statements on » Twitter