Media Contacts

Please note that our contacts are only available for inquiries from media representatives.

 

Please refer to further contact addresses on other matters like products, career opportunities or businesses:

FURTHER CONTACT ADDRESSES

preuss
Dr. Michael Preuss

Head of Communications

Phone: +49 214 30 41156

 

Maertin_
Christian Maertin

Head of Corporate Communications

Phone: +49 214 30 49163

E-mail

 

christian
Christian Hartel

Head of Corporate Media Relations

Phone: +49 214 30 47686

christian.hartel@bayer.com

 

Rolf-Ackermann
Dr. Rolf Ackermann

Corporate Media Relations

Phone: +49 214 30 41782

rolf.ackermann@bayer.com

 

Tino_Andresen
Tino Andresen

Corporate Media Relations

Phone: +49 214 30 66048

tino.andresen@bayer.com

 

 

markus
Markus Siebenmorgen

Human Resources and
Social Services

Phone: +49 214 30 81886

markus.siebenmorgen@bayer.com

 

Marc de Bruyn Ouboter
Marc de Bruyn Ouboter

Sustainability

Phone: +49 175 30 47187

marc.debruyn@bayer.com

 

Blank
Philipp Blank

Law, Patents and Compliance, Information Technology and Digitalization

Phone: +49 214 30 20499

philipp.blank@bayer.com

 

Schmitz
Hans-Bernd Schmitz

Site communications

Phone: +49 214 30 81341

hans-bernd.schmitz@bayer.com

 

 Nicolas Limbach
Nicolas Limbach

Sports & Clubs

Phone: +49 162 1351104

nicolas.limbach@bayer.com

 

Carolin-Sieber
Carolin Siebert

Cultural Engagement

Phone: +49 173 6619204

carolin.siebert@bayer.com

 

 

Renner
Oliver Renner

Head of Communications
Pharmaceuticals

Phone: +49 30 2215 41605

oliver.renner@bayer.com

 

 

Key Therapeutic Areas

Astrid Kranz.
Astrid Kranz

Head of Communication Key Therapeutic Areas

Phone: +49 30 2215 41596

astrid.kranz@bayer.com

 

Doreen Schroeder
Doreen Schroeder

Oncology

Phone: +49 30 2215 41606

doreen.schroeder@bayer.com

 

Berum
Richard Breum

Cardiology

Phone: +49 30 2215 41583

richard.breum@bayer.com

 

Daniela Esser
Dr. Daniela Esser

Cardiology

Phone: +49 30 2215 41588

daniela.esser@bayer.com

 

 

Jutta Schulze
Jutta Schulze

Cardiology, Ophthalmology, Hemophilia

Phone: +49 175 30 02905

jutta.schulze@bayer.com

 

Malena Johannes
Malena Johannes

Oncology

Phone: +49 30 2215 41591

malena.johannes@bayer.com

 

 

Radiology and Established Business

Anna Koch
Anna Koch

Head of Communications Radiology and Established Business incl. Pulmonology, Infectiology, Andrology

Phone: +49 30 2215 41595

anne.koch@bayer.com

 

Wiggers
Katja Wiggers

Women's Healthcare

Phone: +49 30 2215 41614

katja.wiggers@bayer.com

 

Victoria_Vigener
Victoria Vigener-Linnemann

Radiology

Phone: +49 30 2215 41612

victoria.vigener@bayer.com

 

 

Innovation

Derin_Denham
Derin Denham

Head of Innovation Communications

Phone: +1 973 6107324

derin.denham@bayer.com

 

Pamela-Cohen
Pamela Cohen

Clinical Development

Phone: +49 30 2215 41587

pamela.cohen@bayer.com

 

Nuria-Aiguabella-Font
Dr. Nuria Aiguabella Font

Cell and Gene Therapies and New Modalities

Phone: +49 30 2215 41582

nuria.aiguabellafont@bayer.com

 

Juila
Dr. Julia Schulze

Research and Early Pipeline
Oncology, Women's Health, Others

Phone: +49 30 2215 41608

julia.schulze@bayer.com

 

Imke-Meyer
Dr. Imke Meyer

External Innovation and Partnering

Phone: +49 214 600 01275

imke.meyer@bayer.com

 

Silke_Lengemann
Silke Lengemann

Digitalization

Phone: +49 30 468 193184

silke.lengemann@bayer.com

 

 

Germany

Sommers_
Krysia Sommers

Head of Communications
Bayer Vital GmbH

Phone: +49 214 30 58308

krysia.sommers@bayer.com

 

Diana_Scholz
Diana Scholz

Head of Communications
Consumer Health

Phone: +41 79 674 6023

diana.scholz@bayer.com

 

Jennifer-Kaczmarek
Jennifer Kaczmarek

Head of Strategic Messaging and Sustainability, Consumer Health

Phone: +1 862 404 6314

jennifer.kaczmarek@bayer.com

 

 

Germany

sommers
Krysia Sommers

Head of Communications
Bayer Vital GmbH

Phone: +49 214 30 58308

krysia.sommers@bayer.com

 

 

Tom
Tom Armitage

Head of Crop Science Communications

Phone: +49 2173 38 3504

thomas.armitage@bayer.com

 

Alexander_Hennig
Alexander Hennig

Media Relations

Phone: +49 175 30 89736

alexander.hennig@bayer.com

 

 
Charla Lord

Media Relations

Phone: +1 412 699 9684

charla.lord@bayer.com

 

Klages
Utz Klages

Media Relations

Phone: +49 175 3013125

utz.klages@bayer.com

 

Alexander Gutmann
Alexander Gutmann

Media Relations

Phone: +49 174 7306349

alexander.gutmann@bayer.com

 

 

USA

U.S. Media Line: +1 (862) 404 5118

E-mail

 

Australia

E-mail

 

Brazil

E-mail

 

Canada

E-mail

 

China

E-mail

 

France

E-mail

 

India

E-mail

 

Italy

E-mail

 

Japan

E-mail

 

Mexico

E-mail

 

Spain

E-mail

 

UK

E-mail

 

Herzog_

Frank-Michael Herzog

Phone: +49 214 357 615 1680

Herzog.Frank-Michael@territory.group