Bayer Group

Calendar

We provide coverage of all important Bayer AG events, such as press conferences, investor conferences, annual stockholders' meetings and special events, in various forms:

  • Live broadcast and recorded highlights of speeches and presentations via video and/or audio streaming, complete with charts
  • Video summaries (only press conferences and the Annual Stockholders' Meeting)
  • Links to all information available online about an event, e.g. press releases, texts of presentations and charts, the Annual Report and Stockholders' Newsletters

You can also make use of our reminder service. We will then notify you by e-mail of the next major Bayer event.

2014


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Bayer CropScience Annual Press Conference 2014, starting 10:30 CEST (8:30 UTC)


Saturday, September 20, 2014

Open House Day of the German Chemical Industry Association e. V. (VCI) in Germany


Thursday, October 30, 2014

Stockholders’ Newsletter Q3 – Financial Report as of September 30, 2014 (Publication 7:30 CET, 6:30 UTC)


Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Press Forum “Bayer’s Perspective on Innovation 2014”


2015


Thursday, February 26, 2015

Annual Report 2014
Financial News Conference Full Year 2014, Leverkusen


Thursday, April 30, 2015

Stockholders’ Newsletter Q1 – Financial Report as of March 31, 2015


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2015


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Stockholders’ Newsletter Q2 – Financial Report as of June 30, 2015


Thursday, October 29, 2015

Stockholders’ Newsletter Q3 – Financial Report as of September 30, 2015


Last updated: August 7, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG
http://www.bayer.com