Investor Conference Call

Q1 2021 Results

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Start at approx. 2:00 p.m. CEST (12:00 noon UTC)


baumann

Werner Baumann
CEO of
Bayer AG

 

nickl

Wolfgang Nickl
CFO of
Bayer AG

At 7:30 a.m. CEST (5:30 a.m. UTC):
News release and presentation charts for investor conference call
 

At approx. 2:00 p.m. CEST (12:00 noon UTC):
Live audio broadcast of the investor conference call - presentation and discussion
 

At approx. 6:00 p.m. CEST (4:00 p.m. UTC):
On-demand audio recording of the investor conference call
 

Transcript (as soon as it becomes available)