Bayer Coordinated Vulnerability Disclosure

Hall of Fame

Bayer would like to thank those security researchers and their contributions by submitting vulnerability reports to us. This Hall of Fame allows Bayer to recognize the positive impacts the security researchers have made by following Bayer’s CVD Process.

Name Medium Date
Satyam Singh https://www.linkedin.com/in/satyam-singh-893306221/ October 6, 2022
Salih Dumlu https://www.linkedin.com/in/salihdumlu September 13, 2022
khadir osama khadir (snap:@ii42) https://twitter.com/_naplon August 22, 2022
Farras Givari https://www.linkedin.com/in/farrasgivari August 18, 2022
Ritik Jangra https://www.linkedin.com/in/ritik-jangra-03b80a21b July 16, 2022
Cosme Sousa https://www.linkedin.com/in/cosmess/ July 12, 2022
ARJUN E https://www.linkedin.com/in/arjun-e/ July 7, 2022
J. Francisco Bolivar https://www.linkedin.com/in/jfbolivar

May 31, 2022

Manuel Dimmler

https://www.xing.com/profile/Manuel_Dimmler

May 31, 2022
xveysel10 https://www.instagram.com/xveysel10 May 4, 2022
Hoang
Quoc
Thinh
https://www.linkedin.com/in/hoang-quoc-thinh-a-k-a-gamma-86b285100/ March 23, 2022
Muhammad Adnankhan Pathan https://www.linkedin.com/in/adnankhan26 March 2, 2022
Everton Silva https://www.linkedin.com/in/everton-hydd3n-04784a232  January 17, 2022
Mikel Hernandez Alonso https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikel-hernandez-alonso-a3975b205/ December 27, 2021
Shreyansh Desai https://twitter.com/shreyansh0x01 December 22, 2021
Gabriel Kauan Brito Carvalho https://www.instagram.com/moluck.yt/ December 15, 2021
Naveen Kumawatwith https://twitter.com/nvk0x November 21, 2021
Chau Minh Khanh https://www.linkedin.com/in/khanhchauminh/ November 3, 2021
Valeriy Shevchenko https://twitter.com/Krevetk0Valeriy October 26, 2021
Omkar Apre   October 10, 2021
Yeshwanth https://www.linkedin.com/in/yeshwanth-b-4a560b202 October 6, 2021
Bob Diachenko https://www.linkedin.com/in/vdyachenko/  October 6, 2021
Vighnesh Gupta https://twitter.com/VighneshGupta0 August 26, 2021
Riya Jindal https://twitter.com/riyajindal01 August 16, 2021
Parth Malhotra https://twitter.com/parth_malhotra August 16, 2021