Investor Webinar

Enhancing transparency: Bayer’s UN Global Compact adherence webinar on June 29, 2022

New reports on UN Global Compact, GMOs, and Neonicotinoid insecticides
 

Please join us for our upcoming UN Global Compact adherence webinar on June 29, 2022, with Rodrigo Santos, President of the Crop Science Division, Dr. Cristina Alonso Alija, Head of Sustainability, Safety, Health & Environment, Jessica Christiansen, Head of Sustainability & Business Stewardship, Crop Science Division, and Dr. Klaus Kunz, Head of ESG External Engagement and Performance Reporting.
 

Transparency is a top priority for Bayer. By further extending our communication on controversial topics, we want to assist our stakeholders – capital market participants and intermediaries in particular – with meaningful information helping to evaluate Bayer’s ESG performance fairly and objectively.
 

In the webinar we will give you a condensed overview about our latest reports on UN Global Compact adherence, GMOs and Neonicotinoids.
 

Join us on Wednesday June 29 2022, at 3:30 – 05:00 p.m. CEST / 1:30 p.m. – 03:00 p.m. UTC / 09:30 – 11:00 a.m. EST:

Enhancing transparency: Bayer’s UN Global Compact adherence webinar
Jun 29, 2022
00:00

Presentation charts available on June 29
 

Reports:

 

Speakers: