Investor Webinar

Crop Science R&D Pipeline Update Webinar February 2022

Please join us for our upcoming Crop Science R&D Pipeline Update Webinar on February 16, 2022, with Rodrigo Santos, President of the Crop Science Division, Robert Reiter, Head of R&D at Crop Science and Jeremy Williams, Head of Climate LLC and Digital Farming at Crop Science. We plan to provide an update on how we are shaping the future of agriculture by progressing our pipeline, and as part of that, featuring some of our latest technologies and key pipeline projects. A Q&A will follow.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022


At 1:30 p.m. CET (12:30 p.m. UTC):
Presentation charts

 

At approx. 2:00 p.m. CET (1:00 p.m. UTC):
Live video broadcast of the investor webinar - presentation and discussion
 

At approx. 6:00 p.m. CET (5:00 p.m. UTC):
Video recording of the investor webinar
 

Transcript (as soon as it becomes available)


Rodrigo Santos

Rodrigo Santos
President of the Crop Science Division

Bob Reiter 125x175px

Robert Reiter
Head of R&D,
Crop Science 

Jeremy Williams   

Jeremy Williams
Head of Climate LLC and Digital Farming,
Crop Science