Investor Video Call // August 6, 2024 // 2:00 p.m. CEST

Q2 2024 Results

At 7:30 a.m. CEST (5:30 a.m. UTC):
News release and presentation charts


At 2:00 p.m. CEST (12:00 noon UTC):
Live webcast


Replay of the webcast and Transcript (as soon as it becomes available)