Investor Conference Call:

Crop Science R&D Pipeline Update

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Start at approx. 8:00 a.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. UTC 
/ 2:00 p.m. CET

 

Presentation and discussion of Crop Science’s advancements in its research-and-development pipeline and near-term product offerings

with

Liam Condon, President of the Crop Science Division
Robert Reiter, Head of R&D, Crop Science Division
and select members of the Crop Science R&D Leadership Team


Investor News February 13, 2020

Bayer Driving Agricultural Innovation and Sustainability with Industry-Leading Pipeline and Investment

New herbicide molecule in early development announced; first new post-emergence mode of action for broad acre weed control in 30 years / Bayer unveils a third pathway to breakthrough short stature corn through gene editing; two prior concepts advance to Phase 3 / Three generations of herbicide-tolerance traits in soybeans advance phases, representing the industry's most robust pipeline of weed control biotechnology for soy / Largest agricultural industry R&D investment of more than 2.3 billion euros annually MORE

 


researcher

 

Audio recording of the investor conference call (including slides)

 

Audio file

You can also play the audio recording on your mobile device.

 

Presentation

Transcript